Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
16

Glorious DC AgitProp (1 yr Anniversary)

These fabulous posters lasted about 15 minutes. Is it time for a reboot? Would be great to see some stickers...
16

A year ago these posters appeared in DC. This was one week before the 2022 DC defeat the mandates rally.
[tweet] [archive]

They were immediately torn down by some deranged drooling zombie.
[tweet] [archive]

Funny how the most brainwashed do recognize what enslaves them, they are not blind to it. But rather than resist they crave and demand their own oppression. It is a mental illness like mind virus that requires more than a truthful factual argument to recover and heal from.


I posted links about this a year ago in my 2022-01-16 post.
[post] [archive]

SuperSpreader
VAX_DANGER (2022-01-16) Sun [killJAB]
BONUS: Amazing Street Art going up in DC. This AgitProp is worth checking out. Very high quality work. Maybe some Stickers or posters? I have included links to higher resolution images that have been extracted and cropped. Brilliant Agitprop Appears in Washington DC | TCH…
Read more

I am reposting now because it’s my blog (ha!) and because this art is AMAZING, but also because on Jan 16th 2022 I had only 7 (yes, seven) subscribers. Dedicated folks who are all still here I believe. A year later I have a BUNCH more readers and you all should see this.


I immediately downloaded the images off twitter at the largest resolution I could find, cropped out the junk and squared up the edges to match an appropriate sized rectangle.

I uploaded them to an image sharing site and posted links everywhere I could think.

I still haven’t found any better digital copies of the original art, so, I think the images here are the best version available.

I am not associated with the creation. At the time I tried to figure out who made them, but nothing I found was concrete.

I feel they are pretty powerful and would be good for people to share (maybe some stickers?). Reposted are all the links I have for the images. My post from a year ago has a few links to related stories.

Enjoy!


#1 - “Comply”

[i.ibb.co] [archive1] [archive2] [raw_twitter_image] [raw_archive]


#2 - “Good Kids”

[i.ibb.co] [archive1] [archive2] [raw_twitter_image] [raw_archive]


#3 - “Mandate”

[i.ibb.co] [archive1] [archive2] [raw_twitter_image] [raw_archive]


#4 - “Scientism”

[i.ibb.co] [archive1] [archive2] [raw_twitter_image] [raw_archive]


All 4 combined

[archive1] [archive2]

Share

Thanks for reading. Subscribe for new posts. Hope the links help. Please share one or two a day with someone you know. If we all do that we can free minds and save lives.

16 Comments
SuperSpreader
Special Reports
Stories that stand out and deserve their own post.
Authors
Super Spreader