7 Comments
Nov 5, 2022Liked by Super Spreader

When I closed my PayPal account, they didn't even ask for a reason, so I didn't even have the option of telling them why.

Expand full comment
Nov 5, 2022Liked by Super Spreader

Patience and planning are money in the bank. How are the credit unions really fending this off, I do wonder and will go search it...but really, isn't the CU networks sort of embedded with all the rest of banks? No idea not my realm but I only have CU accounts.

Expand full comment
Nov 5, 2022Liked by Super Spreader

Well, LOL as the kids say. Pay Pal did not offer me a little box to flame them in, I guess they have heard enough about it. Curiously, when I went back to my inbox, there were EIGHTEEN emails saying Cancellation Agreement, in addition to one saying Your Account is Closed. Sounds like weekend overwhelm.

Expand full comment

Any good alternatives?

Expand full comment