Sitemap - 2023 - SuperSpreader

A few memes...

The Great Taking, David Webb - Documentary

Job Training

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-12-01) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-30) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-29) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-28) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-27) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-26) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-23) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-22) Wed [killJAB]

Videos: people claiming homeless are being disappeared in CA

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-21) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-18) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-17) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-16) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-15) Wed [killJAB]

Big Bankers Are Using the People in Palestine and Israel as Pawns

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-14) Tue [killJAB]

LIVE - MTG holds special hearing on Covid-19 vaccine injuries - 11/13/23

Another ABV?: (Do you think the sheep are noticing yet?) [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-13) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-12) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-11) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-09) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-08) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-07) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-06) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-05) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-04) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-03) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-02) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-11-01) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-31) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-30) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-29) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-28) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-27) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-26) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-25) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-24) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-23) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMA (2023-10-22) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-21) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-19) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-18) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-17) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-16) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-15) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-10-14) Sat [killJAB]

An Uplifting Story

Laptop Update (2023-09-25) [killJAB]

Bad News

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-16) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-15) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-14) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-13) Wed [killJAB]

South Korea to COMPENSATE deaths 90 days after covid shot

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-11) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-10) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-09) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-08) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-07) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-06) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-05) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-04) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-03) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-02) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-09-01) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-31) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-30) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-29) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-28) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-27) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-26) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-25) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-24) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-23) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-22) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-21) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-20) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-19) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-18) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-17) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-16) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-15) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-14) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-13) Sun [killJAB]

Wow, 4K & 1M!

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-12) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-11) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-10) The [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-09) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-08) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-07) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-06) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-05) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-04) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-03) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-02) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-08-01) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-31) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-30) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-29) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-28) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-27) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-26) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-25) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-24) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMA (2023-07-23) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-22) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-21) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-20) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-19) Wed [killJAB]

How to Buy Cheep Beer

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-18) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-17) Mon [killJAB]

Sound Of Freedom Viewership is Accelerating

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-16) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-15) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-14) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-13) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-12) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-11) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-10) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-09) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-08) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-07) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-06) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-03) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-02) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-07-01) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-30) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-28) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-27) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-26) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-25) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-24) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-23) Fri [killJAB]

HighWire on now (2pm EST) Guests: Robert F. Kennedy Jr., Dr. Scott Atlas

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-22) [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-21) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-20) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-19) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-18) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-17) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-16) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-15) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-14) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-13) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-12) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-11) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-10) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-09) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-08) Thu [killJAB]

Dr. John Campbell started a SubStack

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-06-01) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-31) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-30) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-29) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-28) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-27) Sat [killJAB]

"This is the most important video you will watch this year"

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-26) Fri [killJAB]

"Go Ahead Keep Trusting These Fools"

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-25) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-24) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-23) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-22) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-21) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-20) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-19) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-18) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-17) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-16) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-15) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-14) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-13) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-12) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-11) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-10) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-09) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-08) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-07) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-06) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-05) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-04) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-03) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-02) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-05-01) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-30) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-29) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-28) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-27) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-26) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-25) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-24) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-23) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-22) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-21) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-20) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-19) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-18) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-17) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-16) Sun [killJAB]

Dr. Judy Mikovits speaking live now (in a few minutes...)

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-15) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-14) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-13) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-12) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-11) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-10) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-08) Sat [killJAB]

BREAKING: Twitter vs Substack - Cage Fight

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-07) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-06) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-05) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-04) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-03) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-02) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-04-01) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-31) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-30) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-29) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-28) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-27.2) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-27) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-26) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-25) Sat [killJAB]

Ed Dowd on Dr. Drew in 5 minutes

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-24) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-23.2) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-23) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-22) Wed [killJAB]

Jikkyleaks (on twitter) Needs Some Help

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-21) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-20) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-19) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-18) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-17) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-16.2) Thu [killJAB]

Highwire Today - Child Trafficking - on now

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-16) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-15.2) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-15) Wed [killJAB]

11 Standard Deviations

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-14) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-13) Mon [killJAB]

SVB collapse is a marketing campaign

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-12) Sun [killJAB]

Relax everyone, #SVB remains fully committed to DEI

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-11) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-10) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-09.2) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-09) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-08.1) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-07) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-06.2) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-06) Mon [killJAB]

Matt Hancock has a thing for Pants

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-04) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-03.2) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-03) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-02) Thu [killJAB]

Accusations: US preparing False-Flag Chemical Weapons Attack

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-03-01) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-28) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-27) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-26.2) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-26) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-25) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-24.2) Fri [kilJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-24) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-23) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-22) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-21.2) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-21) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-20) Mon [killJAB

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-19) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-18) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-17.2) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-17) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-16) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-15) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-14) Tue [killJAB]

Mega Ohio Train Bun - "Largest Environmental Disaster in U.S. History"

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-13) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-12) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-11) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-10.2) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-10) Fri [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-09) Thu [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-08) Wed [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-07.2) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-07) Tue [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-06) Mon [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-05) Sun [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-04.2) Sat [killJAB]

SPOX_DILEMMA (2023-02-04) Sat [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-02-03) Fri [killJAB]

Fred la Marmotte, Canada’s Punxsutawney Phil, Drops Dead On His Big Day

@Project_Veritas: What if we told you that we aren't done, and that we have another @pfizer bombshell dropping tonight...

VAX_DANGER (2023-02-02) Thu [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-02-01) Wed [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-31) Wed [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-30).2 Mon [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-30).1 Mon [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-29).2 Sun [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-29).1 Sun [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-28).pm Sat [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-28) Sat [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-27)pt2 Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-27) Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-26)pt2 Thu [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-26) Thu [killJAB]

New Veritas - Whoa!

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-25) Wed [killJAB]

Hollywood4Freedom preparing lawsuit targeting Film & TV Unions

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-23) Mon [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-22) Sun [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-21) Sat [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-20).2 Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-20).am Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-19) Thu [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-18) Wed [killJAB]

Rebel News pummels Pfizer CEO with questions at World Economic Forum

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-17) Tue [killJAB]

Glorious DC AgitProp (1 yr Anniversary)

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-16).2 Mon [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-16).1 Mon [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-15) Sun [killJAB]

Remember Al Capone's list?

Forgot this...

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-14) Sat [killJAB]

Del Bigtree destroys Neil deGrasse Tyson

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-13) Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-12) Thu [killJAB]

Thursdays Are A Good Day For Live Streams

WHO - Vaccine Crisis Communication Manual (the "Script")

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-11).pt2 Wed [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-11).pt1 Wed [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-10) Tue [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-09) Mon [killJAB]

this just happened a few minutes ago

Remember "With"?

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-08).pm Sun [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-08) Sun [killJAB]

Myocarditis Was 4 cases per Million ➛ Now 25K Per Million?!

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-07) Sat [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-06) Fri [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-05) Thu [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-04) Wed [killJAB]

Weird. The Hamlin collapse videos are being deleted off of Twitter. Why? Feds at the hospital?

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-03) Tue [killJAB]

VAX_DANGER (2023-01-02) Mon [killJAB]

Learn to Discern & Focus